Parent Forum & Consultations

Parent Drop-In Sessions

If you have any comments or questions that you would like to discuss with one of our Senior Leaders please come along to Reception between 4.30pm and 6pm on the following dates:

Thursday 5th October 2017
Thursday 30th November 2017
Thursday 1st February 2018
Thursday 22nd March 2018
Thursday 10th May 2018

Thursday 5th July 2018

 

We will be happy to discuss any queries you may have about Benton Park School and look forward to meeting you.
Senior Leadership Team

 

Parent Forum

Parent Forums are held at regular intervals from  6.00pm in the LRC. Agendas for the Parent Forums will be communicated to parents via the Headteachers’ newsletter.

Dates for the academic year 2017 / 18 will be available shortly.

 

Parents' Evening Dates

Parent consulation meetings are scheduled for the following dates.  Appointments are available from 5pm to 7.30pm

Wednesday 8th November 2017 Year 11
Wednesday 29th November 2017 Year 8
Tuesday 5th December 2017 Year 12
Tuesday 9th January 2018 Year 10
Tuesday 30th January 2018 Year 13
Tuesday 6th February 2018 Year 9
Thursday 8th March 2018 Year 7 
Tuesday 27th March 2018 Year 11
Tuesday 1st May 2018 Year 12