Parent Forum & Consultations

Parent Drop-In Sessions

If you have any comments or questions that you would like to discuss with one of our Senior Leaders please come along to Reception between 4.30pm and 6.30pm on the following dates:

Thursday 13th October 2016
Thursday 8th December 2016
Thursday 2nd February 2017
Thursday 23rd March 2017
Thursday 18th May 2017

We will be happy to discuss any queries you may have about Benton Park School and look forward to meeting you.
Senior Leadership Team

 

Parent Forum

Parent Forums are on the following dates at 6.00pm in the LRC. Agendas for the Parent Forums will be communicated to parents via the Headteachers’ newsletter.

Thursday 10th November 2016
Thursday 23rd February 2017
Thursday 13th July 2017

 

Parents' Evening Dates

 

Tuesday 8th November 2016 - Year 11
Wednesday 23rd November 2016 - Year 8
Thursday 12th January 2017 - Year 10
Wednesday 1st February 2017 - Year 9
Tuesday 28th February 2017 - Year 13
Wednesday 15th March 2017 - Year 11
Tuesday 21st March 2017 - Year 7
Tuesday 2nd May 2017 - Year 12